the damn thing called mathematics :X

The human mind has never invented a labor-saving machine equal to algebra.

well well…when u ask ppl wts their favourite one,the perfect thingy wich cums out is mathematics..i m one of the many who hate this damn thing..i remember one of my teachers who sed MATH LIKE EVRYTHING TAKES PRACTISE TO BE GREAT AT.well no matter i try to put up my mind i am not coming to scratch upon this odium towards maths..n how does it happen that all acquaintances happen to b a genius on it….well am the kind of a person who  has never thrived upto it rite from my kindergarden…n all my educationalist abhorrence me for it..y dont u practise daily ?? raises a quaint person from nowhere…well wts the use runs in me…

its jus like vijay giving flop always πŸ˜€ though he tries much πŸ˜€ thats maths much 4 me:D n he does not care for it but i do πŸ˜€ thats the  difference between us πŸ˜€





Leave a Reply

